DEUTSCHER MEISTER 2009 | 2015 | 2017 | 2019 | 2020 | 2021

Kontakt & Ansprechpartner

Thomas Kess
1. Abteilungsleiter

07321 / 943331
0151 / 27076497
t.kess@t-online.de

Kornelius Holl
2. Abteilungsleiter

07321 / 55570
0171 / 4731607
kornelius@heidekoepfe.de

Klaus Eckle
General Manager

07321 / 46473
0172 / 7315537
sport.total@heidenheim.com

Max Plitz
Technischer Leiter
Kinderschutzbeauftragter

07321 / 949552
0173 / 3023119
max@heidekoepfe.de

Frank Schmidt
Leiter Finanzen
Martin Gebhart
Leiter Catering

07327 / 5735
0160 / 5539135
mikgebhart@t-online.de

Hannes Hirschberger
Jugendabteilungsleiter

0176 / 64223129
hannes@heidekoepfe.de

Tamara Maier
Social Media

0162 / 6216573
tamara@heidekoepfe.de

Susanne Holl
Geschäftsstelle
website

0157 / 80696693
susanne@heidekoepfe.de

Kontakte Teams


Hier findet ihr die direkte Kontaktmöglichkeit zum richtigen Ansprechpartner des jeweiligen Teams.

1. Bundesliga

KLAUS ECKLE

0172 / 7315537
sport.total@heidenheim

2. Bundesliga

KORNELIUS HOLL

0171 / 4731607
kornelius@heidekoepfe.de

Landesliga

MAX LUCCARDA

0178 / 6677953
m.luccarda@yahoo.com

Junioren (U18)

JOHANNES WEBER

0176 / 35332602
johannes@heidekoepfe.de

Jugend (U15)

HANNES HIRSCHBERGER

0176 / 64223129
hannes@heidekoepfe.de

Schüler (U12)

SIMON GÜHRING

0177 / 4597961
simon_guehring@web.de

T-Ball (U8)

HANNES HIRSCHBERGER

0176 / 64223129
hannes@heidekoepfe.de

Top